Staff Members

The Staff of St. Martin de Porres House of Hope was selected based on the organization’s needs and the staff member’s matching experience, education and passion for our mission. House of Hope is fortunate to have assembled a core team of individuals who are dedicated to taking St. Martin de Porres House of Hope to its maximum potential!

Hagood, Yaisa
Executive Director
O’Sullivan, Sister Therese, IBVM
Executive Director Emerita
Moore, Tracy
Recovery Home Supervisor and Volunteer Coordinator
Oberzut, Sister Carlotta, RSM
Robinson, Gwendolyn
Oldham, Delphine
Night Monitor